NAME AND ADDRESS OF OFFICERS OF NRI DEPARTMENT, GOVERNMENT OF U.P.

Sl.

No.

Name & Designation

Address

Telephone/Mobile Number

E-mail address

1.

Shri Alok Sinha, Principal Secretary

Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhawan, Annexe, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow

0522-2238316

psidup@gmail.com

2.

Mr Alok Kumar Pandey, Special Secretary

Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhawan, Annexe, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow

0522-2238178

jed@udyogbandhu.com

NAME AND ADDRESS OF OFFICERS OF NRI CELL, U.P. FINANCIAL CORPORATION

Sl.

No.

Name & Designation

Head Office/

Regional Office

Address

Telephone/Mobile Number

E-mail address

1.

Shri P.K. Mohanty,

Managing Director

Head Office

14/88, Civil Lines, Kanpur.

0512-2530868

0512-2531201 (Fax)

md@upfcindia.com

2.

Sri, A.K. Mukhija,

Dy. Sr. Manager,I/C NRI CELL

Head Office

14/88, Civil Lines, Kanpur.

+91 8960840591



akmukhija@upfcindia.com

3.

Shri R.B. Verma,

Regional Manager &

I/c. NRI Cell, Lucknow

Regional Office

18, Madan Mohan Malviya Marg, Lucknow

0522-4042663

9452149823

lucknow@upfcindia.com

lucknow@upfcindia.com

4.

Shri Rajendra Prasad,

Regional Manager &

I/c. NRI Cell, Gorakhpur

Regional Office

Sai Complex, CP-25, Court of Ward, In front of Munshi Premchand Park, Betia Hata, Gorakhpur.

0551-2334189

9889817108

gorakhpur@upfcindia.com

5.

Shri S.K. Gupta,

Regional Manager &

I/c. NRI Cell, Meerut

Regional Office

B-9 & 10, Pandav Nagar, Meerut

0121-2670635

7838062919

meerut@upfcindia.com

6.

Shri R.K. Rai,

Regional Manager &

I/c. NRI Cell, Varanasi

Regional Office

Shastri Nagar, Sigra,

Varanasi

0542-2220568

9336931772

varanasi@upfcindia.com

7.

Shri V.B. Sharma,

Regional Manager &

I/c. NRI Cell, Noida

Regional Office

Shop-cum-Office Building,

Sector-6, Noida Complex,

Noida

0120-4335164-66

9899010726

noida@upfcindia.com

Go to Navigation