UP NRI Corporation Offices

Kanpur

Address : 4th Floor, 14/88, Civil Lines, Kanpur.
Telephone Number : +91-512-2530874
Email : kanpurcity@upfcindia.com

Lucknow

Address : 18, Madan Mohan Malviya Marg, Lucknow
Telephone Number : +91-522-2206347
Email : lucknow@upfcindia.com

Noida

Address : Shop Cum Office Building, Noida Complex Shop, Gautambudh Nagar, Noida
Telephone Number : +91-120-4335164-66
Email : noida@upfcindia.com

Varanasi

Address : Shastri Nagar, Sigra, Varanasi.
Telephone Number : +91-542-2220568
Email : varanasi@upfcindia.com

Gorakhpur

Address : Sai Complex, CP-25 Court of Ward, Behind Munshi Prem Chand Park, Gorakhpur
Telephone Number : +91-551-2334189
Email : gorakhpur@upfcindia.com

Meerut

Address : B- & B-10, Pandav Nagar, Meerut
Telephone Number : +91-121-2670635
Email : meerut@upfcindia.com

Allahabad

Address : No. 160, 161-162 & 163, Preetam Nagar Colony, Near Dhooman Ganj Police Station, Allahabad.
Telephone Number : +91-532-2230069
Email : allahabad@upfcindia.com

Ghaziabad

Address : 1st Floor, Improvement Trust Building, Pvt. bus Stand Compound, Ghaziabad.
Telephone Number : +91-120-4108890
Email : ghaziabad@upfcindia.com

Agra

Address : 46, Gopi Chand Shivhare Marg, Agra
Telephone Number : +91-562-2225058
Email : agra@upfcindia.com

Aligarh

Address : 2nd Floor, Building No. 5, Malviya Pustakalaya Market, G.T. Road, Aligarh
Telephone Number : +91-571-2401308
Email : aligarh@upfcindia.com

Bareilly

Address : 122, 1st Floor, Commercial Complex, Civil Lines, Bareilly
Telephone Number : +91-581-2424822
Email : bareilly@upfcindia.com

Jhansi

Address : 14, Vasudev Vihar, 1st Floor, Shivpuri Road, Jhansi
Telephone Number : +91-510-2380963
Email : jhansi@upfcindia.com

Go to Navigation